Simple Plans For Everyone

Flock's awesome features are available for unlimited users across plans.

FREE PLAN

$ 0
Free for lifetime

File sharing up to 100 files (100 MB/file)

30 day conversation history

Helpdesk Support

PRO PLAN

$ 3
Per user per month

File sharing up to 1000 files (100 MB/file)

Unlimited conversation history

Premium support and on-boarding

Enterprise

$
Get in touch with us for a quote

On premise

AD Sync

Increased user controls

Frequently Asked Question

What happens when somebody leaves my company?

When you remove a team member from your plan during your billing period, we'll automatically credit you for the amount of time unused on your next invoice.

What happens when somebody leaves my company?

When you remove a team member from your plan during your billing period, we'll automatically credit you for the amount of time unused on your next invoice.

What happens when somebody leaves my company?

When you remove a team member from your plan during your billing period, we'll automatically credit you for the amount of time unused on your next invoice.

What happens when somebody leaves my company?

When you remove a team member from your plan during your billing period, we'll automatically credit you for the amount of time unused on your next invoice.

Got any more questions? We'll get in touch with you.

You're in good company