Simple Plans For Everyone

Flock's awesome features are available for unlimited users across plans.

FREE PLAN

$ 0
Free for lifetime

Unlimited Messages, Channels & Users

Unlimited Apps & Integrations

Search message history upto 30 days of your team’s most recent messages*
* Your older messages are never deleted

Helpdesk Support

PRO PLAN

$ 3
Per user per month

Unlimited Messages, Channels & Users

Unlimited Apps & Integrations

Search unlimited message history

Premium support and on-boarding

Enterprise

$
Custom plan for large teams

Unlimited Messages, Channels & Users

Unlimited Apps & Integrations

AD Sync

Increased user controls

Frequently Asked Question

What happens when somebody leaves my company?

When you remove a team member from your plan during your billing period, we'll automatically credit you for the amount of time unused on your next invoice.

What happens when somebody leaves my company?

When you remove a team member from your plan during your billing period, we'll automatically credit you for the amount of time unused on your next invoice.

What happens when somebody leaves my company?

When you remove a team member from your plan during your billing period, we'll automatically credit you for the amount of time unused on your next invoice.

What happens when somebody leaves my company?

When you remove a team member from your plan during your billing period, we'll automatically credit you for the amount of time unused on your next invoice.

Got any more questions? We'll get in touch with you.

Thank you, we will get back to you soon! Sorry, please try again!

You're in good company